components/com_biblestudy/images/openbible.png Bible Studies

Display # From chapter: To chapter:
Study Date Title Media
Series Teacher Scripture Scripture
Introduction
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Diagnose the problem
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 6
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Take courage - Visit by Martin Jones
Download
Special Services 2019 Visiting Speaker Mark 6
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Deborah - God's chosen leader
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 4-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Come wash regularly
Download
Come Closer - Tabernacle Series Pastor David Exodus 30
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Three kinds of leaders
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 3
Sunday, February 10, 2019 The Altar of sacrifice
Download
Come Closer - Tabernacle Series Pastor David Exodus 27 Leviticus
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4 recurring themes
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 2
Sunday, February 3, 2019 A dwelling place for God
Download
Come Closer - Tabernacle Series Pastor David Exodus 25
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Another generation
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 2
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Bless the Lord - Tracey Howard Baptism
Download
Special Services 2019 Pastor David Psalm 103
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Evening Service - Richard Williams
Download
Special Services 2019 Visiting Speaker 1Peter 2
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Morning Servce Richard Williams
Download
Special Services 2019 Visiting Speaker Isaiah 33
Sunday, January 13, 2019 You need to know where you are
Download
Studies in Judges Pastor David Judges 1-2
Sunday, January 13, 2019 An invitation to enter
Download
Come Closer - Tabernacle Series Pastor David Hebrews 10 Exodus
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Theme for 2019 (Part 2)
Download
Special Services 2019 Pastor David Hebrews 1
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Theme for 2019 (part1)
Download
Special Services 2019 Pastor David Psalm 102
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Using the right materials
Download
Building Work Pastor David 1Corinthians 3-4
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Dig deep
Download
Building Work Pastor David Luke 6 Joshua
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Two Houses
Download
Building Work Pastor David Matthew 7
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Unless God builds . . .
Download
Building Work Pastor David Psalm 127