The ministry and activity of the church is currently organised and operated through 7 focus groups:-

Ministry and Pastoral Care

To investigate and recommend ways to increase the effectiveness of ministry and pastoral care within the fellowship. To recommend ideas and methods to increase the impact of the spiritual life of the membership. To oversee the public ministry and worship activities of the church.

Richard Williams (Chair);; Anna Todd; Brian Luker;  Yaa Konadu

Administration and Finance

To investigate and recommend ways to improve the business and financial resources of the church family. To oversee the business and financial records and needs of the Church.
Malcolm Crawford (Chair); Tracey Howard

Children and Youth

To investigate and recommend ways to increase the impact of the work among children and young people. To oversee the activities among the young. To ensure that all the youth and children s activities meet our duty of care.
Judith Single (Chair) Sarah Hill; Helen Barker; Estelle Beetge; Ruth Torbett

Evangelism and mission

To investigate and recommend ways to reach out to the unchurched with the message of salvation. To oversee activities and methods which are aimed at bringing new people to Christ.
Steve Todd (Chair), Paul Hill; Christopher Noonan; Neville Jephcote; Bob Easton

Fellowship Group

To investigate and recommend ideas and ways to increase interest and love among those who normally attend the various church activities. To recommend ways for the members of the congregation to increase their love and concern for one another.
Annie Broughton (Chair); Angela Luker; Sylvia Molyneux; Cornelia Sbircea; Lorraine Coulling


To investigate and recommend ways to keep the property which the church owns in a condition of good repair and maintenance. To recommend the continuous improvement of the facilities at the premises.
Daniel Coulling (Chair); Mary Hart; Bohdan Zyrun

Social and Community Action

To investigate and recommend ways to meet the needs and difficulties within the community in which we live. To recommend ways in which these needs may be addressed by the church to make a difference to the world in which we are placed.
Irene Crawford (Chair); Val Hollingsworth; Malcolm Crawford; Jackie Easton; Tracy Howard

In addition the Church Secretary is Daniel Coulling.

Each Chairperson together with the Church Secretary meets as a Team of Group Leaders.